Contact Us

Head Office & Reservations: +27 (0) 11 880 9992 | mpt@more.co.za

      Marataba Safari Lodge: +27 (0) 14 779 0018
      Marataba Mountain Lodge:  +27 (0) 14 779 0018

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of office hours between 7am and 6pm (Central African Time) from Monday to Friday

Marataba Mountain Lodge Manager
Tash Berriman - Marataba Mountain Lodge Manager
Email: natasha@marataba.co.za
Marataba Safari Lodge Manager
Steph Breytenbach - Marataba Safari Lodge Manager
Email: Steph@marataba.co.za
General Manager, Sales and PR
Helen von Broembsen - General Manager, Sales and PR
Email: helen@more.co.za
Reservations Manager
Taryn van Niekerk - Reservations Manager
Email: taryn@more.co.za
MORE Private Travel General Manager
Charmaine Banks - MORE Private Travel General Manager
Email: charmaine@more.co.za
CEO and Owner, MORE
Robert More - CEO and Owner, MORE
Email: robert@more.co.za
General Manager, Marataba Safari Lodge
Yolandi Grobler - General Manager, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: yolandi@marataba.co.za
General Manager of Operations, Marataba Safari Lodge
Gawie Grobler - General Manager of Operations, Marataba Safari Lodge
Email: gawie@marataba.co.za